For pre-paid accounts, in normal circumstances the customer's account balance will not go into a debit balance below 0.00. (See Delivery of Service for situations where this might occur). A pre-paid balance can be refunded to the customer on request.
If the customer wishes to discontinue the service and has a credit balance at the time of cancellation, we will refund the remaining balance of the customer's account back onto their credit card (We can also refund by Direct Deposit by request). The customer may cancel their service at any time by calling support.
Plan purchases are non-refundable, as all services associated with a particular plan are activated at the time of purchase.
Usually a refund from the account credit balance to the customer (via credit card or direct deposit) is only available when closing an account - but if the customer has accidentally added more funds to their account than they had intended, a refund will be made if the customer contacts support.